Name *
Name

MAIL

PO BOX 305
OLDWICK, N.J. 08858

Email & Telephone

office: 908.439.9636
fax: 908.439.2338

info@manestreamnj.org

Volunteer Coordinator ext. 204
volunteer@manestreamnj.org

Louisa Bartok ext. 214
Louisa@manestreamnj.org

Kelly Champion Tambasco
Kelly@manestreamnj.org

Becca Cobell
Becca@manestreamnj.org

Denise Cooke ext. 202
Denise@manestreamnj.org

Jen Dermody ext. 207
Jen@manestreamnj.org

Melanie Dominko-Richards ext. 203
Melanie@manestreamnj.org

Trish Hegeman ext. 216
Trish@manestreamnj.org

Jim Heimbach
Jim@manestreamnj.org

Holland Kochanski ext. 206
Holland@manestreamnj.org

Casey McMahon
Casey@manestreamnj.org

Susan Nemeth
Susan@manestreamnj.org

Jeanne Schroeder ext. 205
Jeanne@manestreamnj.org

Emily Seguine ext. 204
volunteer@manestreamnj.org

Gina Taylor ext. 208
Gina@manestreamnj.org

Lisa Turiano
Lisa@manestreamnj.org